little cluckers Posted May 16, 2008 Share Posted May 16, 2008 Just a warning to all those who use msn/windows live messenger- watch out for any emails from friends asking you to view contacts who have deleted or blocked you, there will be a link to startz.nl (with the www.- obviously !) If you click on this an automatic email will go to all your msn contacts and the cycle will continue. My son has just found out the hard way but hopefully no damage has been done as he doesn't bank online etc. (fingers crossed ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
surferdog Posted May 16, 2008 Share Posted May 16, 2008 Thanks for this - all my kids use MSN and bank on-line. I'll make sure they are aware of this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...