buffie

Chelsea, champers and chickens!!

I'm off to Chelsea this friday to the flower show, really looking forward to it, anyone ever been?

This is my first time and we're taking our mums as a thankyou for being, well our mums!

Would be so pleased if an eglu was in a garden, they have been in a show garden and I think it was Hampton Court. Wondered if they sell pet products and chicken stuff?

Hope the sun shines and the girls aren't too cross that I won't be here to give them thier afternoon snacks, have got sitters for them though!

Well cheers, chink,chink

Bx

Have fun Buffie let me know how you get on in fact I was watching the preview show last night and I think I will treat my mum to a weekend in London with the flower show next year she will love it and she does deserve it I will give it to her for her birthday but that is in January so a bit early but she won't mind!!

On another topic completely but still show related. I know for most its a long journey but are any of you going to the Royal Highland Show next month :?: The showground is next to Edinburgh airport so not too bad to get to. I will be there on Saturday and maybe Sunday but I will be working. If anyone else is going maybe we could have an omlet meet up :shock: It is an excellent agricultural show for anyone thinking about it.

[

are any of you going to the Royal Highland Show next month [

Sadly I can't make it, with trip to devon and work etc. I've got a hankering to attend agricultural shows at the moment!!

What are you doing there Louise?

Bx :)

Hi Louise

Have you got any dates or an internet link for the show?

What are you doing there?

Will they have poultry?

Edinburghs not that far from us so I might be able to make it. It's a long time since I've been to an agricultural show - I think the last time I went I came back with a rabbit!!!