lost-sheep

hellooo im a newbie!!

Yo dudes!!!

does any1 no how 2 add a picture to my signiture... i think thats wot i mean... u no the bit above where it says something like "all knowing super chicken" cos i have a v funny animation 2 put up BUT I DONT KNOW HOW 2 DO IT!!! :?

if any1 knows could u please please pleeeeease write it in english cos computers r scary things and i dont get their language!!

:oops::oops: !!!![/b]

hello and welcome.

the bit you are looking for is in your profile, if you look under the green banner, you'll see profile there, click on it and it will take you to all of your personal waffle. :D

the picture is called the avatar. if you give me a minute, ill find the instructions to adding more info to your profile - its under a sticky on one of the threads.

back soon :lol:

How to do your signature is in this thread - http://club.omlet.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=12932 and this is how you add an avatar under your name.