Luvachicken

Felty swap 2017 list started.

I'm sure I read that Plum said there used to be a felty swap so I was just wondering if you would like me to organise one ?

I'm happy to sort it all out if someone tells me what you need :D

On the list so far are

Couperwife

Plum

kazmac

Edited by Guest

I am only a very new beginner so will have to wait a while before I do anything!!

I thought I saw some lovely sheep that you did ?

They looked good enough to me.

I won't be taking part because I don't do / haven't done felting :oops:

I only just taught myself a new skill in time for the Christmas swap.

Beads are my usual thing :D

What are you making at the moment?

UFO's Just finished my elephant wall hanging this weekend - finished the sheep only last week and now framed and have half a large throw quilt in Morris fabrics quilted but it takes such a long time FMQ my arms cannot cope with it all at once so have that to finish I have 2 craftsy quilt kits to do and a baby quilt in cuddle fabric I brought back from the states last September!. Have some solvy and want to attempt a basked of snipped fabrics and thread etc as never tried them! What are you up to? Not updated your blog in a while!!!!!

UFO's Just finished my elephant wall hanging this weekend - finished the sheep only last week and now framed and have half a large throw quilt in Morris fabrics quilted but it takes such a long time FMQ my arms cannot cope with it all at once so have that to finish I have 2 craftsy quilt kits to do and a baby quilt in cuddle fabric I brought back from the states last September!. Have some solvy and want to attempt a basked of snipped fabrics and thread etc as never tried them! What are you up to? Not updated your blog in a while!!!!!

I only understand elephant and sheep :oops:

What is Morris fabric, and FMQ, cuddle fabric, solvy and snipped fabric ?

It all sounds very technical and complicated :?